Steering Committee

NameCompanyEmail AddressCOMPANY PHONECELL PHONE
Calvin BargsleyLandis+Gyrcalvin.bargsley@landisgyr.com(512) 663-6454
Jason BarnesBorder Statesjbarnes@borderstates.com(816) 646-1615
Sam BriggsBrownstown Electric Supplysbriggs@brownstown.com(574) 286-7490
Kent BunchWashington Light and Powerkbunch@washingtonin.us(812) 254-5171(812) 259-8063
Nick CandlerThe Durham Companyncandler@durhamusa.com(417) 532-7121(417) 664-5675
Ron ClarkDuke Energyron.clark@duke-energy.com(502) 773-9295(812) 285-6657
Lisa FennellNighthawk Controllfennell@osmose.com(612) 963-6867
Joelle FosheeConsumers Energyjrfoshee@cmsenergy.com(810) 241-6739(810) 397-4873
Jim GarbisonPower Line Supplyjim_garbison@uscco.com
EJ Gomes Sensus, a Xylem brandej.gomes@xylem.com(850) 382-1110
Kenneth GrantRadian Researchkgrant@radianresearch.com(773) 420-6676719-439-0877
Jeff GuilfoyleDuke Energyjeff.guilfoyle@duke-energy.com(513) 419-1758(513) 504-2906
Danny HarperWabash Valley Power Associationd_harper@wvpa.com(317) 460-3714(574) 306-8455
John JonesPowermetrixjohn.jones@powermetrix.com(865) 218-5889(865) 414-7571
Robert Kiessling Brooks UtilityRKiessling@BROOKSUPG.COM
Ed KobeszkaPower Engineersedward.kobeszka@powereng.com(770) 315-1950(314) 779-6927
Terry LaOrangeLaOrange ElectricLaOrangeelectric@gmail.com(574) 583-8662(574) 870-4071
Richard LasterR.L. Laster & Associates, Inc.rick@rllaster.com(765) 296-3674(614)296-4976
Shawn MatthewsPowerline SupplyShawn_Matthews@uscco.com(231) 679-2102
Jane McCoyCSI Utility Salesjmccoy@csiutilitysales.com(517) 627-4971(517) 230-3937
Erin McLaughinAssociation Management Resourcesemclaughlin@managedbyamr.com734-239-8016248-895-8036
Ekaterina (Kate) MillerConsumers EnergyEkaterina.Miller@cmsenergy.com(517) 788-8944(517) 416-6812
Jeff MillerSensus, a Xylem brandjeff.miller@xyleminc.com(517)230-1529
Raeann MillerRadian Researchrmiller@radianresearch.com(219) 869-2133
Jerome MonacoEnergy Unitedjamonaco_2000@yahoo.com(937) 331-4527(937) 203-1467
Gary MoodySchneider Electricgary.moody@se.com(734) 530-1233
Jeff MooreInstruments & Technology, Inc.jeff@instrumentsandtechnology.com(815) 838- 5909(815) 341-1978
Mitch MossmanSensusmitchell.mossman@xylem.com
Mike PatenaLeidy Engineering Sales, Inc.patenaone@sbcglobal.com(330) 497-9585(440) 409-9249
Josh PeppleKankakee Valley REMCjpepple@kvremc.com(219) 733-2511 ext333(219) 863-3046
Kevin PochockiArtechekevinpochocki@gmail.com; kevin.pochocki@landisgyr.com(720) 517-7927
Rob ReeseTescorob.reese@tescometering.com(215) 310-8809(215) 310-8809
Gary RhodesAdvanced Technical Salesatsrhodes@aol.com(317) 877-5752(317) 409-2903
Susan RichardsonDuke EnergySusan.Richardson@duke-energy.com(260) 569-4016(260)228-1896
Joe RiesRitzjoe.ries@ritzusa.com
Ryan RothRadian Researchrroth@radianresearch.com(765) 337-2598
Jim SchautTEPS, Inc.jschaut@teps.com(248) 543-1141(616)485-5649
Phil ShewmakerShewmaker Electronics, Inc.shew@shewmakerelectronics.com(800) 330-5409(502)558-1003
Tom SmithWoodlyn Sales, Inc.tom.smith@woodlynsales.com(734) 453-2754(734)516-3453
Allen TackettComplete Meter Serviceallen@completemeterservice.com(313) 563-4342(313)673-2850
Tony TalaveraEaton Companyantoniortalavera@eaton.com(262) 524-4665
Jay WinebergLeidy Engineering Sales, Inc.jay.wineberg@leidysales.com(765) 499-1763
Marcus ZickefooseRadian Researchmarcus@radianresearch.com(765) 491-7294(765) 491-7291